Search
/
Profile

Profile

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2019-04-08 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

 

Advanced technology promoters of bubble film machinery

 

Malex Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd was established in 2005, is a well-known air bubble film machinery manufacturer integrating R&D, production and sales. It is located in the economically Shunde District, Foshan City, the location of the excellent transportation is very convenient, about 70 minutes drive from Guangzhou Baiyun Airport, about 30 minutes drive from the high-speed rail station (Guangzhou South Railway Station).

 

Since its establishment, Malex has strong production technology and has introduced many advanced CNC machining centers and CNC lathes; all equipment adopts computer CAD optimization design system; organized a mechanical designer, automation software engineer, production and installation. The team of technicians, professional marketing personnel and after-sales technical service specialists, based on professional production and manufacturing capabilities and service spirit, based on industry leaders to provide customers with stable and technically excellent mechanical equipment.

 

Malex has combined with European advanced technology and years of production equipment experience, and now has launched a number of bubble film machine equipment: single screw extrusion machinery and twin screw technology machinery, 2 layers and 3 layers air bubble film machine, 5 layers (double-side lamination) and 7 layers (double-layer bubble + double-side lamination) air bubble aluminum film laminated machine. The film width is from 1,000mm to 3,000mm. The whole machine can be equipped with multiple automatic intelligent operating systems and auxiliary accessories: internal adjustable T-die (automatic adjustment of film width), whole machine is used famous brand PLC system at home and abroad (automatic thickness setting, low temperature protection, remote monitoring), automatic Weight loss feeding device, automatic tension control for automatic winding machine, etc., products are widely used in general transportation packaging, cold storage transportation packaging, logistics express industry, thermal insulation building materials and other industries.

 

Malex adheres to the business philosophy of “Quality as the cornerstone, technology as innovation, service as the purpose”, and “honesty, pragmatism and unity” as the company goel, creating the brand of CHINA MALEX AIR BUBBLE FILM MACHINE, equipment covers the domestic markets and exported to overseas markets: USA, Mexico, Brazil, Australia, Italy, Germany, Poland, Iran, Turkey, South Africa, Morocco, India, Indonesia, South Korea, Vietnam, etc.

 

Malex welcomes the valuable opinions and joint efforts of the partners. Malex will continue to provide our customers with high value-added air bubble film machinery and services to promote the development of the plastic bubble film industry.

 

 

General Manager Mr. Genxuan Wu

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Feedback

Method of contact and occupation
Company information
验证码

 Copyrilght © 2016 Foshan Shunde Mingxiong Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. ALL Right Reserved. 粤ICP备10042079号-1    Powered by:300.cn

搜索
/
公司简介

公司简介

  • 分类:关于铭雄
  • 发布时间:2019-04-08 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

 

气泡膜机械设备先进技术推动者

 

佛山市顺德区铭雄塑料机械有限公司(铭雄塑机)成立于2005年,是一家集研发、设计、生产和销售于一体的国内外知名的气泡膜机械制造企业,位于经济发达的珠三角洲佛山市顺德区,位置卓越交通十分便利,离广州白云机场约70分钟车程,离高铁站(广州南站)约30分钟车程。

 

铭雄公司自成立至今,拥有雄厚的生产技术力量,引进多台先进的CNC加工中心以及数控车床;全部设备采用计算机CAD优化设计系统;组织了一支由机械设计师、自动化软件工程师、生产安装技术员、专业营销人员以及售后技术服务专员的团队,凭借专业生产制造能力和服务精神,立足行业领军者为广大客户提供性能稳定、技术优良的机械设备。

 

铭雄公司结合欧洲先进技术以及多年生产设备经验,现已经市场推出多款气泡膜机设备:单螺杆挤出设备和双螺杆技术设备,2层(单面)和3层(双面)气泡膜机,5层(双面覆合)和7层(双层气泡+双面覆合)气泡铝膜覆合机,气泡膜生产宽度由1,000mm到3,000mm。整机可选配多个自动化智能操作系统和辅助配件:内挡模头(自动调节出膜宽度)、整机国内外著名品牌PLC控制系统(自动设厚功能、低温保护、远程监控)、自动失重喂料装置、自动张力控制全自动收卷机等,产品广泛应用于普通运输包装、冷藏品运输包装、物流快递行业、隔热建筑材料等各个行业。

 

铭雄公司秉承着“以质量为基石,以技术为创新,以服务为宗旨”的经营理念,以“诚信、务实、团结”为公司形象,创立属于中国气泡膜机械设备的品牌【铭雄塑机-MALEX】,生产设备覆盖中国大中华市场以及远销海外市场:美国、墨西哥、巴西、澳大利亚、意大利、德国、波兰、伊朗、土耳其、南非、摩洛哥、印度、印度尼西亚、韩国、越南等数十个国家以及地区。

 

铭雄公司欢迎合作伙伴的宝贵意见、共同努力,铭雄将持续为我们的客户提供高附加值气泡膜机设备和服务,推动塑料气泡膜行业的发展。

 

 

董事长 吴根旋先生

扫二维码用手机看

在线留言

联系方式与职位
企业信息
验证码

版权所有 Copyrilght © 2016 佛山市顺德区铭雄塑料机械有限公司 ALL Right Reserved. 粤ICP备10042079号-1    网站建设:中企动力 佛山